Covered countries | Autoliitto

Plus membership services are available on public roads, on private roads open for public use, on streets in tensely populated areas and on parking places.

Roadside assistance services are valid in:

Finland, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy (also San Marino and Vatican), Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal (also Madeira and Azores), Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (incl. Canary Islands), Sweden, Switzerland (incl. Liechtenstein) and Turkey (both European and Asian side).