AL-Haminan Seudun osaston hallitus 2019 | Autoliitto

Olet täällä

AL-Haminan Seudun osaston hallitus 2019

 

Puheenjohtaja:

Petri Paavola Sipilänmäentie 192, 49540 Metsäkylä. puh. 040 5180374 s.posti petripaavola@hotmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Markku Sund Jaakonkuja 1, 49400 Hamina. puh. 0400 657811 s.posti markku.sund@gmail.com

Varainhoitaja:

Nina Paavola Sipilänmäentie 192, 49540 Metsäkylä. puh. 0400 591576 s.posti npaavola@suomi24.fi

Sihteeri:

Kaija Sipilä Lamperinmäentie 24, 49540 Metsäkylä. puh. 0400 605592 s.posti kaija.s@luukku.com

Seija Rajala Närhintie 2 D as 18, 48230 Kotka. puh. 0400 694976 s.posti seija.rajala47@gmail.com

Marjo Anttila puh. 040 5657654 s.posti marjoanttila@hotmail.com

Juha Jäntti puh. 050 3894789 s.posti juhajntti@gmail.com

Juha Rapeli puh. 0400 702303 s.posti juha.rapeli@hamina.fi

Antti Pakkanen puh. 045 1105256  s.posti pakkanen13@gmail.com

Risto Serola s.posti risto.serola@kaakonkatsastus.fi   

 

Jaa muillekin